alianzas small logo

ALIANZAS REGIONAL AMBASSADORS (02/15)

NAME COUNTY PROGRAM EMAIL CELL PHONE
WEST URBAN~ RD: Cindy Zluticky
 Daniel Cash Jackson Community Development cashd@muextension.edu 816-739-8363
Richard Zarate Jackson Business Spec.  zarater@missouri.edu 816-407-3496
EAST URBAN~RD: Jody Squires (Assistant)
Idalia McNulty St. Louis   County Nutrition Prog. Associate mcnultyi@missouri.edu 314-276-3377
Elizabeth M. Warner St. Louis   County Nutrition Prog. Associate warnere@missouri.edu 314-652-9111
Robert A Russell St. Louis   County Labor Education Sp russellrob@missouri.edu 314-400-7635
SOUTH-WEST~RD: Jay Chism
 Karla Deaver Lawrence County 4H Youth Specialist, CPD deaverk@missouri.edu 417-316-0191
 Jim Wirth Taney County Human Develop. S wirthj@missouri.edu 417-332-7054
Jeremy Elliott-Engel McDonald County 4H Youth Specialist, CPD elliottengelj@missouri.edu 417-455-9500
WEST-CENTRAL~ RD: Wayne Prewitt
 Danna Pournelle Morgan County 4H Youth Dev. Sp. pournelled@missouri.edu 573-378-5358
NORTH-WEST~ RD: Karma Metzgar
 Beverly Maltsberger Buchanan County Community Dev. maltsbergerb@missouri.edu 816-279-1691
 Meredith Berry Grundy County Family Financial Edu. Specialist berrym@missouri.edu 660-359-4040
 Shanshan Chen Lafayette County Nutrition Specialist chensha@missouri.edu 660-584-3658
NORTH-EAST~ RD: Shelley Bush
 Tracy M. Daugherty Lynn county Community Dev. S daughertyt@missouri.edu 660-895-5123
 Tish Johnson Boone County Community Dev. S. johnsonlk@missouri.edu 573-445-9792
EAST-CENTRAL~ RD: Mark Stewart
 Pablo Arroyo Franklyn County Business Develop. arroyop@missouri.edu 787-398-8437
 Elaine Anderson Miller County 4H Youth Spec. andersonela@missouri.edu 573-301-0044
SOUTH-EAST~ RD: Janet Kline
 Maude Harris Scott County Nutrition & Health Specialist harrismau@missouri.edu 573-545-3516
Michael Milam Dunklin County Agronomy Specialist milammr@missouri.edu 573-888-4722

ALIANZAS REGIONAL AMBASSADORS